FMP Part 1

Today I started work for my FMP, I had done a little during the holiday when I practised using Unity. The computers at the college don’t have Unity on them, so for day I mainly expanded my idea, writing about what audience I expected, what obstacles I would have to overcome, as well as giving a general synopsis for my game.

I also started work on a questionnaire which will help me get people’s feedback on what they think might need to be changed or improved and what they think could be added. It will also help me decide what shape the game should take in the end.

FMP Part 1

Leave a Reply

