Watching back my Presentation

I recently watched back my presentation to see how I think I did in it, Overall I thought my voice was very clear, you could hear me very easily in the video, however I noticed I wasn’t actually in shot for the majority of the video. I think I would need to be more confident speaking in front of a group as I had a lot of pauses and I skipped over a few things when talking. The questions I was asked showed me that a lot of people didn’t seem to really understand what Unity was and the things to do with game development, so in the future I may want to try and simplify my language so that people will be able to follow me better. I may also want to try and include more detailed explanations in my presentations as well.

Watching back my Presentation

Leave a Reply

