Discrimination and Star Wars

Over the course of the weekend and today I worked on two different projects, my Star Wars marketing project, in which I had to design a new product based on the Star Wars franchise. On which I decided to create an RTS game.

The second project was the Discrimination unit, in which we had to create a powerpoint showing examples of discrimination in different mediums, such as film and video games. From there we had to create a product to stand against discrimination. I have not yet made the product, though I am quite close to completing the powerpoint so hopefully I can move onto that soon.

Discrimination and Star Wars

Leave a Reply

