Star Wars part 2

Today I continued with my Star Wars project, I made some amendments to the summary. and then shared it with my team, they also made some changes and we started to discuss the direction we wanted the game to go.

Two of my team members were unavailable, so they were unable to make any additions to the document and weren’t able to provide feedback. Which was a shame. Hopefully when they are next available we will be able to go over the document with them.

Star Wars part 2

Leave a Reply

