FMP part 4

Today I created a sprite in Photoshop that I plan to implement into my game, the sprites roll is to chase the player and kill them if it gets close enough. There are 4 different versions of the sprite, this is so that it can have a small looping animation if I have the time to implement it, the enemy will be flying, so I won’t need to worry about it falling off of the platforms, it also doesn’t have collision so it won’t get caught on objects. I hope to get the enemy implemented into the game tonight.

FMP part 4

Leave a Reply

