FMP Planning & Pre-Production

Today I wrote about my planning and pre-production, I mentioned various things in the document, such as how I planned to schedule my time for my project and what goals I would like to achieve for it, I also mention briefly my research into the 2D platforming genre and how that is likely to affect my work.

I also spoke briefly on my practice with Unity before starting the project and how I wanted to keep things fairly simple because I’m quite new at using Unity so I’m not familiar with how it operates.

FMP Planning & Pre-Production

Leave a Reply

