FMP Production

Today I did more work on my FMP, I was able to replace the default Robot-boy sprite with one that I made myself. I also tried to create an animation for said sprite however I was unfortunately unable to get it to work. Another thing I tried to do was to create a way for the player to respawn, first of all I found some code online that gave a basic respawn command. I had to change the code a bit because there were a few errors in it and some of the code was obsolete as it had been created for Unity 4 and I was running Unity 5. The code is still incomplete as there is still a line that is obsolete however once I get a response on how to correct this, the code should be ready for use. I hope it works.

FMP Production

Leave a Reply

