Short Film Audio Planning

For my Short film audio I had to choose which parts of the audio needed to be changed, removed or added. This meant listening to my film several time over and identifying which parts needed to be changed. Once I had ascertained that something needed changing I had to decide what needed to changed about it. Aside from making changes to the audio I also had to decide what music I wanted to add into the background. This meant surfing Youtube and other sites to find a fitting track.

Short Film Audio Planning

Leave a Reply

