London Gangsters assignment

We were given an assignment where we had to research London Gangsters from the 60’s for a film collaberation with Queinten Tarentino. We had the choice to work in groups or on our own. I chose to work in a group, with 4 other people.

For my part in the project, I decided to focus on the Great Train Robbery of 1963. I looked into each of the robbers involved in the heist and asked the questions ‘Who were the Robbers’ and ‘What happened to them after the Robbery’

Finding information on the robbers proved to be quite difficult, a lot of the sites I visited had long since gone offline and some of them even went offline just days after I had visited. Luckily I was able to gather the information I needed as well as the Harvard References.

London Gangsters assignment

Leave a Reply

