London Gangsters Feedback

We had to hold a presentation, presenting our work to the other groups. Out of all of the groups I believe that ours had the largest presentation, though there was another group with an impressive paper display that may have trumped ours. Overall I think my presentation made up the majority of our powerpoint, though some of the others did go into a bit more depth in their repsective fields.

The audience thought that I was a very clear speaker and that I did well projecting my voice. However there were some who felt that I missed some information when reading out, others felt that my presentation was too long and got a little boring. I personally noticed that I tripped up in a few places while reading and would like to improve this for the next time that I will be forced to stand in front of other people and speak.

London Gangsters Feedback

Leave a comment