This is Me: Project Proposal Pitch

We had to pitch our proposals in front of a panel that consisted of our teachers, some year 2 students and the some teachers from other departments. We had to go over what our idea was, what techniques we were going to use and how we were going to implement things that we had learned during our time on the course into our project. I explained the montage video that I wanted to make, and went into detail about some of the different shots that I wanted to use and how I was going to capture them. Overall the panel was happy with my proposal and gave me the green light to start work on it. (Work which I had actually already started as I had a number of the shots I needed before the pitch)

This is Me: Project Proposal Pitch

Leave a Reply

